Then…

30-DAY BLOGGING CHALLENGE
DAY 10: A PHOTO OF YOU TAKEN TEN YEARS AGO

I was only asked to share with you a photo of myself taken ten years ago; however, as I was looking for the perfect photo, I found these! Let me share with you some baby pictures of myself between the age of one and three. Look at those chubby cheeks!

Okay, modesty aside, I know those were cute. Gone are the days when it was natural for me to pose in front of camera without feeling awkward. Speaking of awkward, allow me now to share with you some photos of myself in high school a.k.a the awkward years. I don’t expect you to like them, but I don’t anticipate you to not laugh at them either!

Yes, I used to wear horrendous, baggy clothes! And yes, I always wear my hair in a ponytail because I don’t like to wear my hair down when it’s short. DON’T JUDGE ME! Oh, I can’t wait for tomorrow’s challenge! Hahaha!

2 thoughts on “Then…

  1. Pingback: Please Don’t « SCATTERBRAIN

  2. Pingback: Yet Another Blogging Challenge « SCATTERBRAIN

HIT ME WITH YOUR BEST SHOT

