…and Now.

30-DAY BLOGGING CHALLENGE
DAY 11: A PHOTO OF YOU TAKEN RECENTLY

To me, this is a shameful post. I wouldn’t want to bombard you with pictures of myself because I am not comfortable with it. Only for the sake of today’s challenge, I will share with you the most recent photo of myself taken from a family friend’s birthday celebration:

Aleth and Jae
Conti’s | 29 September 2012

There’s no special story behind this photo. Aleth, by the way, is my childhood family friend. On this day, however, everyone was surprised to see how much weight I’ve lost. Most of them last saw me in December 2010, while some have seen me recently at my grandfather’s wake in May, so the difference was evident.

Apologies if there’s not much I’d share on today’s topic. Did I bore you? Yeah? I got bored with myself, too.

One thought on “…and Now.

  1. Pingback: Yet Another Blogging Challenge « SCATTERBRAIN

HIT ME WITH YOUR BEST SHOT

