Meanwhile…

Hello there!
It’s been four months since I last posted in my blog for I had been very busy with our wedding preparations. I know I say this a lot, but since October, things got even busier by the day. Not anymore, though, because we finally got married last week! I’m actually writing this while we’re on holiday for our a-little-over-one-week honeymoon; however, I’m going to tell more about that some other time. *wink*

For the meantime, please allow me to share with you our on-site wedding video by Blacktieproject:

I’ll post more on our wedding and honeymoon soon!

3 thoughts on “Meanwhile…

  1. Pingback: Back To Square One | SCATTERBRAIN

  2. Pingback: That Time of Their Lives | SCATTERBRAIN

  3. Pingback: Think About It Thursday: It Seems Like Only Yesterday | SCATTERBRAIN

HIT ME WITH YOUR BEST SHOT

